GIVE ME THERAPY

My ship went down, in a sea of sound.
When I woke up alone I had everything;
A handful of moments, I wished I could change,
And a tongue like a nightmare, that cut like a blade.
In a city of fools, I was careful and cool,
But they tore me apart, like a hurricane.
A handful of moments, I wished I could change,
But I was carried away.
Give me therapy, I'm a walking travesty,
But I'm smiling at everything.
Therapy, you were never a friend to me,
And you can keep all your miserBaD
Alltin som sitter i min hjärna idag är All time low... ♥

My ship went down, in a sea of sound.
When I woke up alone I had everything;
A handful of moments, I wished I could change,
And a tongue like a nightmare, that cut like a blade.
In a city of fools, I was careful and cool,
But they tore me apart, like a hurricane.
A handful of moments, I wished I could change,
But I was carried away.

Give me therapy, I'm a walking travesty,
But I'm smiling at everything.
Therapy, you were never a friend to me,
And you can keep all your misery.



Kommentarer

Tänk på följande när ni kommenterar:
- Patetiska/dumma kommentarer godkänner jag inte.
- Jag vill inte ha någon reklam på min blogg.
- Mitt privatliv är mitt privatliv, jag väljer själv hur privat jag vill vara här.
Kom också ihåg att din IP-adress alltid sparas.


Vanliga frågor:
F: Vad har du för kamera?
S: Det står i menyn att jag använder mig av en Canon EOS 1000D :)

F: Gör du designer åt andra?
S: Det beror på, men är du intresserad så är det bara att säga till så kan det gå att lösa.

Lämna ett avtryck här:

Vad heter du?
Kommer du tillbaka?

Din mail? (syns endast för mig)

Din blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0